Staff Team

Artistic Director Phil Willmott

Producer Sofi Berenger

Associate Producer George Warren

Executive Producer Suzanna Rosenthal

Marketing Manager Paul Virides

Assistant Producer Malakai Sargeant

Assistant Producer Dominique Munday


Board of trustees

Rory Coonan (Chair), Nigel Godfrey, Rebecca Maltby, Jeremy Meadow, Martin Nee & Tim Sawers


Flora Fraser, James Hughes-Hallett, Skye McAlpine, Isabelle Laurent & Kevin Pakenham

Please note that all production photography on this site is (c) Sheila Burnett